adventure / travel

Rolling Thunder – A Very Noisy Surprise

Rolling-Thunder-Washington-D.C.-2011

This time last year, I was in Washington D.C. I thought I was only going for a weekend of tourism, but I was in for a surprise – it was Memorial Day weekend! That meant the city was filled with thousands and thousands of motorcycles for the Rolling Thunder parade.

Here’s a slideshow of some of my favorite pictures from the fun event. My absolute favorite is the one of the couple doing their wedding pictures in the middle of the motorcycle craziness. Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Besos!

-Jess

Rolling-Thunder-Washington-D.C.-2011-couple-kissing

6 thoughts on “Rolling Thunder – A Very Noisy Surprise

  1. Pingback: One Year of Life in Barcelona « ¡Hola Yessica!

  2. It’s always a nice surprise to go somewhere and find something happening that you didn’t expect; especially if you can grab some good pics.

  3. Pingback: ROLLING THUNDER AND GENERAL LEE…rolling thunder « CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL

Leave a comment