Barcelona / winter

¡¡Que frío!!

My computer thinks it’s going to be -4 degrees here this weekend. 

Ok, so -4 degrees Celsius, which is 25 degrees Fahrenheit. It’s not that bad….for normal people. I may be from the frozen north of England, but I grew up in southern California!

I’m already practicing my wail of “Pero…¡que fríoooo!”

And yes, sometimes it does snow in Barcelona. (It snowed on my way to work this morning and I freaked out!) Here’s photographic evidence:

Photo credit: The Guardian

I hope my computer is a liar.

2 thoughts on “¡¡Que frío!!

Leave a Reply

